Vestry and Council Elections

Congratulations to our newly elected!

Vestry for 2015-2017

Mindy Barringer

Jack Denton

Ralph NeSmith

Becky Olbon

2015 Annual Council Delegates

Althea Benton

Amanda Livermont

Eric Prichard

Do you like the new format of the annual meeting? Tell us your thoughts here.

Share this on your social network: